Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Today 306.933.3072
become a fan

Sewing Cafe (formerly Drop-In Sewing Tuesdays)



This is a casual day to just to work on any project(s) you'd like to. This isn't an instruction day (we save instruction days for Sewing with Sandy Sundays and Thursdays) but just a day to enjoy a large space with great design walls and good company. We plan to have them every Tuesday. Please call at least one week in advance and register for the day(s) you're interested in.
Instructor Name:
Sandy/Patti
Instructor Bio:
Sandy/Patti

Sewing Cafe (formerly Drop-In Sewing Tuesdays)

Cost:
$ 10.00
21:   Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

 306.933.3072
  •  
  •  
Contact Info
Hours
  • Monday - Sat: 9:30 am - 5:30pm
    Thursdays open until 9 pm
    Closed Sundays and Holidays
Find Us