Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Today 306.933.3072
become a fan

Learn to Quilt



You'll learn the basic techniques of quilting, starting by choosing your own fabrics and moving on to rotary cutting, strip piecing, setting blocks, borders, binding, and quilting by hand and machine. Sandy is an amazing teacher. She is a treasure chest of information. This class will give you a great foundation for future quilting projects.
Skill Level:
beginner
Instructor Name:
Sandy
Instructor Bio:
Sandy

Learn to Quilt

Cost:
$ 190.00
1b:   Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 6:30 am to 9:30 pm
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm

1c:   Wed, Oct 30, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm

 306.933.3072
  •  
  •  
Contact Info
Hours
  • Monday - Sat: 9:30 am - 5:30pm
    Thursdays open until 9 pm
    Closed Sundays and Holidays
Find Us