Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Today 306.933.3072
become a fan

Learn to Quilt



You'll learn the basic techniques of quilting, starting by choosing your own fabrics and moving on to rotary cutting, strip piecing, setting blocks, borders, binding, and quilting by hand and machine. Sandy is an amazing teacher. She is a treasure chest of information. This class will give you a great foundation for future quilting projects.
Skill Level:
beginner
Instructor Name:
Sandy
Instructor Bio:
Sandy

Learn to Quilt

Cost:
$ 190.00
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Wed, Jan 8, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 at 6:30 pm
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Tue, Mar 3, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm

 306.933.3072
  •  
  •  
Contact Info
Hours
  • Monday - Sat: 9:30 am - 5:30pm
    Thursdays open until 9 pm
    Closed Sundays and Holidays
Find Us