Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Today 306.933.3072
become a fan

Learn to Quilt



Rebecca will lead you through the basics of learning to quilt.  She has a lot of tips and tricks to make the quilt making process easy and enjoyable.  You'll get to choose your own fabrics and learn about design and construction.  Rebecca is enthusiastic and extremely knowledgeable.  It will be a very fun class.
Skill Level:
beginner
Instructor Name:
Rebecca
Instructor Bio:
Rebecca

Learn to Quilt

Cost:
$ 125.00
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Thu, Mar 4, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Thu, Mar 11, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Thu, Apr 1, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Thu, Apr 8, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Thu, Apr 22, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm

 306.933.3072
  •  
  •  
Contact Info
Hours
  • Monday - Sat: 9:30 am - 5:30pm
    Thursdays open until 9 pm
    Closed Sundays and Holidays
Find Us