Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Today 306.933.3072
become a fan

Sewing with Sandy Tutorial



Sundays are fun days at Periwinkle. Sandy will join you in working on individual projects. This is meant to be a relaxed sewing time with the added bonus of having someone there to help if you get bogged down.
Instructor Name:
Sandy
Instructor Bio:
Sandy

Sewing with Sandy Tutorial

Cost:
$ 20.00
7c:   Sun, Dec 8, 2019 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

Sun, Dec 22, 2019 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

Sun, Jan 5, 2020 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

Sun, Jan 19, 2020 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

Sun, Feb 2, 2020 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

Sun, Feb 16, 2020 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

Sun, Mar 8, 2020 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

Sun, Mar 22, 2020 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

Sun, Apr 5, 2020 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

Sun, Apr 26, 2020 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

 306.933.3072
  •  
  •  
Contact Info
Hours
  • Monday - Sat: 9:30 am - 5:30pm
    Thursdays open until 9 pm
    Closed Sundays and Holidays
Find Us